Meet Our Team

Defining Service Excellence One Home at a Time


We’re proud to have the areas most dedicated & knowleagable service team. Meet our Team!

Nick Dalton

Director of Service
nickd@daltonservice.com

Deon Chambers

Operations Manager
 
deonc@daltonservice.com

Lisa Chambers

Customer Service Manager
lisad@daltonservice.com

Christopher Dalton

Parts Manager
chrisd@daltonservice.com

David Vialpando

Purchasing Manager
davidv@daltonservice.com

Casondra Gonzales

Senior Service Advisor
casondrag@daltonservice.com

Isabel Abbott

Senior Service Advisor
isabela@daltonservice.com

Kelly Davis

Senior Service Advisor
 
kellyd@daltonservice.com

Desiree Contreras

Service Advisor
 
desireec@daltonservice.com

Jocelyn Renteria

Service Advisor
jocelynr@daltonservice.com

Shiala Vallejos

Service Advisor  
shialav@daltonservice.com

Patricia Shirley

Service Advisor 
patricia.shirley@daltonservice.com

Felicia Vellejos

Claims Admistration
 
feliciav@daltonservice.com

Francisco Casillas-Moreira

Claims Adminstration
franciscom@daltonservice.com

Kenneth Chambers

Claims Administration

Byran Miera

Receiving

Bill Kemper

Service Technician

Dylan Filmer

Service Technician

Edward Mercado

Service Technician

Fernando Velasco

Service Technician

Francis Sanchez

Service Technician

Greg Sullivan

Service Technician

Jason Filmer

Service Technician

Jonathan Pesina

Service Technician

Jorge Nava

Service Technician

Lorenzo Vazquez

Service Technician

Mark Archuleta

Service Technician

Michael Pesina

Service Technician

Patrick Perches

Service Technician

Ramone Garcia

Service Technician

Robert Villanueva

Service Technician

Shane Sentz

Service Technician

Zach Williams

Service Technician

Anass Gebrell

Service Technician

Andrew Adams

Service Technician

Caleb O'Brien

Service Technician

Chris Lister

Service Technician

Henry Irigoyen

Service Technician

Isaac Molina

Service Technician

Jesus Armendariz

Service Technician

Martin Ruiz

Service Technician

Scott McFadden

Service Technician

Xavier Montoya

Service Technician

Craig Cox

Service Technician

Gary Preston

Service Technician

Albuquerque:

El Paso:

Business Hours:

  • Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm
Image