Meet Our Team

Defining Service Excellence One Home at a Time


We’re proud to have the areas most dedicated & knowleagable service team. Meet our Team!

Nick Dalton

Director of Service
nickd@daltonservice.com

Deon Chambers

Operations Manager
 
deonc@daltonservice.com

Lisa Chambers

Customer Service Manager
lisad@daltonservice.com

Christopher Dalton

Parts Manager
chrisd@daltonservice.com

David Vialpando

Purchasing Manager
davidv@daltonservice.com

Alyssa Ramos

Service Advisor
alyssar@daltonservice.com

Casondra Gonzales

Senior Service Advisor
casondrag@daltonservice.com

Desiree Contreras

Service Advisor
 
desireec@daltonservice.com

Felicia Vellejos

Claims Admistration
 
feliciav@daltonservice.com

Francisco Casillas-Moreira

Claims Adminstration
franciscom@daltonservice.com

Isabel Abbott

Senior Service Advisor
isabela@daltonservice.com

Kelly Davis

Senior Service Advisor
 
kellyd@daltonservice.com

Jocelyn Renteria

Service Advisor
jocelynr@daltonservice.com

Nicole Arellano

Service Advisor
 
nicolea@daltonservice.com

MaryAnne Watrous

Service Advisor 
maryannew@daltonservice.com

Shiala Vallejos

Service Advisor  
shialav@daltonservice.com

Byran Miera

Receiving

Kenneth Chambers

Receiving

Bill Kemper

Service Technician

Dylan Filmer

Service Technician

Edward Mercado

Service Technician

Fernando Velasco

Service Technician

Francis Sanchez

Service Technician

Greg Sullivan

Service Technician

Jason Filmer

Service Technician

Jonathan Pesina

Service Technician

Jorge Nava

Service Technician

Lorenzo Vazquez

Service Technician

Mark Archuleta

Service Technician

Michael Pesina

Service Technician

Patrick Perches

Service Technician

Ramone Garcia

Service Technician

Robert Villanueva

Service Technician

Shane Sentz

Service Technician

Xavier Williams

Service Technician

Zach Williams

Service Technician

Albuquerque:

El Paso:

Business Hours:

  • Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm
Image